Dear LIB readers, can I ask my boyfriend when he will propose to me because its taking too long

image

My boyfriend and I have been going out since we
got into University, that is like 7 years ago. We
are both done with school and he has gotten a good
job and lives alone now while I am still in the
process of getting a job. We get along well but he
has just refused to pop the question so we can get
married and move on with our lives. I know he
loves and respects me but this his delay in getting
married to me is beginning to bother me. I have
been asking myself if he is thinking of dumping
me but his care and affection says otherwise. Should
I pick up courage in asking him why he hasn’t or
I shouldn’t border?

Leave a Reply

